Meet our Staff

 

Name

Position

Class

Email

Mrs Michelle Dudley

Director

 

Michelle.Dudley@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Emma Kildey

Office Manager

 

Emma.Kildey@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Kim Ehlers

Before and After School Care Coordinator

 

Kim.Ehlers@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Alexandra Knight

Class Teacher

Palaeontologists

Alexandra.Knight@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Jacqueline McDonald

Classroom Assistant

Palaeontologists

Jacqueline.McDonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Olivia Ehlers

Classroom Assistant 

Zoologists

Olivia.Ehlers@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Jessica Stammers

Class Teacher Zoologists

Jessica.Stammers@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Phyllis Hynes

Classroom Assistant

Entomologists

Phyllis.Hynes@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Kellee-Rose Hand

Classroom Assistant

(Wednesdays)

Zoologists

Kellee-Rose.Hand@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Olivia Ehlers

Classroom Assistant

(Wednesdays)

Zoologists

Olivia.Ehlers@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Imogen Nardi

Classroom teacher

Imogen.King@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Aman Chauhan

Classroom Assistant

Biologists

Amandeep.Kaur@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Antoinette McBride

Classroom Assistant

Wednesdays

Palaeontologists

Antoinette.McBride@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Vanessa Dunn

Classroom Teacher

Entomologists

Vanessa.Dunn@cg.catholic.edu.au

Laura.Naffa@cg.catholic.edu.au 

 

Miss Maddie Pulford

Classroom Assistant

Biologists

Madeline.Alvanos@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Julie Gould

Classroom Teacher

Biologists

julie.golud@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Paige Crowley

Child Care Worker

Before and After School Care

Paige.Crowley@cg.catholic.edu.au